happy to be me

Maternity

f

I miss being pregnant sometimes! Of course I love being a mommy more but being pregnant was so fun!

I got lucky and had a text book pregnancy and no sickness whatsoever!

I lost all of my baby weight within the first two months!

I can’t wait for baby number two… especially the hiccups and little kicks!

I think everyone should get maternity photos done if at all possible… It’s great looking back and remembering when you’re little one wasn’t even here yet! I feel in love with Kyler the first time I heard his heartbeat. Man, he stole my heart from day one!

I think for most Dad’s the feel their a Dad as soon as they see the first ultrasound or some right at the hospital upon little one’s arrival… But Mom’s, we’re the lucky ones. We get to have a special bond called pregnancy!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

