happy to be me

Valentine’s Day Card

I love this card! She made it for my son Kyler.

The smoke came out so well, I think she did an awesome job.

If you have extra time on your hands… Try making your own cards to handout this year or for you children to bring to school!

We joke because it’s sort of like the card Lisa gave to Ralph on the Simpsons. Too cute!

Comments on: "Valentine’s Day Card" (2)

  1. I’ve been making my own cards for years, find it really enjoyable and it’s always something people want to keep because it’s so personal. Something I’ll definitely be teaching my son to do.

  2. […] Valentine’s Day Card – Awesome homemade “Choo Choo Choose” Valentine’s Day card.  […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

