happy to be me

Baby iPhone application

The Elmo calls application is a big hit with my 18 month old.
20120625-122411.jpg

This Elmo app costs $1.99 but definitely worth the price!
My son absolutely loves Elmo and enjoys seeing Elmo talk to him while seeing his own video in the bottom corner thanks to my iPhone!
I also paid $5.99 to get the extension pack which included lots of videos for different occasions.
You can schedule a time for Elmo to call which is super neat because randomly the phone will ring and my son will say Elmo and go running!
You can make a specific video call at a certain time. Such as when it’s bed time before bed I have the getting ready for bed video call so it appropriate to what we are doing.
It’s so cute and I love seeing my little one so excited!20120625-122924.jpg

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

