happy to be me

Whimsey

My mom signed me up for a year of a monthly craft subscription. They had a promo of buy one get one free which was an excellent deal!

I’m still working on February’s project which is a necklace.

20140311-100216.jpg

I am not artsy… I can barely recreate something even with supplies and picture in front of me. I could post a lot of the fail pictures from Pinterest but I’ll save myself the embarrassment.

I love this subscription because you can be a beginner and do the project basic which comes out great or look on their blog for more complex ways to do the project and challenge yourself.

If asked I would highly recommend this subscription! 🙂

The monthly subscription can be found here.

$15/monthly.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

